Le Miroir avec Eric 1key pour la TVR 

Published on November 24, 2016 by Davy Carmel and aired on Rwanda National Television

I watched Le Miroir for the first time out of the blue. I was in my office and Dorcy Rugamba, an great Rwandan playwright, was on it. That was enough for me to watch but little did I know I would want to be interviewed by Davy Carmel by the end of that episode. Another thing I did not know is that it was my mom’s favorite show. I guess you can imagine what it means to me when I say Momma I made it! Oh by the way, the show is in French. Donc si vous parlez un peu…

Leave a Reply

